Skip to main content
Board Staff

​Jackie Robinson
​Director of Education
director@tncdsb.on.ca
807-274-2931, Ext 1222
​Dryden Board Office
 Shauna Hammond    Executive Assistant to the Director
shammond@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1222Fort Frances Board Office
Cheri ToltonTELT Contact
ctolton@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1326Fort Frances Board Office
 Mike BelluzMISA Data Coordinator
mbelluz@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1230Fort Frances Board Office
​ Toby Munro
​Manager of Facilities
tmunro@tncdsb.on.ca
​807 274 2931, Ext 1231
​Fort Frances Board Office
  
 Denise WittyAdministrative Assistant
dwitty@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1028Dryden Board Office
​ Michael Nerino
Catholicity Coordinator
mnerino@tncdsb.on.ca
​807 223 4663, Ext 1036
​Dryden Board Office
 Sharla LarsenSpeech-Language Pathologist
slarsen@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1038Dryden Board Office
 Shelly DuranceSpecial Education Coordinator
sdurance@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1032Dryden Board Office
​ Stacy Montgomery
​Literacy & Re-Engagement Lead
smontgomery@tncdsb.on.ca
​807 223 4663, Ext TBD
​Dryden Board Office
 Tara JohnsonBehaviour Specialist
tajohnson@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1037Dryden Board Office
    
Laura MillsSuperintendent of Business
lmills@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1229Fort Frances Board Office
 Riley OgdenManager of Finance
rogden@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1253Fort Frances Board Office
 Diana GriffithsBusiness Administrator
dgriffiths@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1029Dryden Board Office
 Deb LeonzioAccounting Assistant
dleonzio@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1021Dryden Board Office
 Andrea Gamble


Sherri Belluz
 ITR Accounting Assistant
agamble@tncdsb.on.ca

Privacy Information/Records Mgmt Officer
sbelluz@tncdsb.on.ca
 807 223 4663, Ext. 1022


807-274-2931, Ext 1251
 Dryden Board Office


Fort Frances Board Office

Kim AndersonSuperintendent of Education
kanderson@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1233Fort Frances Board Office
 Lisa LeBlancMental Health Lead
lleblanc@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1234Fort Frances Board Office
 Bethany BullockSchool Counsellor
bbulock@tncdsb.on.ca
807 737 1121, Ext 1762Sacred Heart School
 Deegan SlateSchool Counsellor
dslate@tncdsb.on.ca
807 737 1121, Ext 1761Sacred Heart School
 Jodi DohertySchool Counsellor
jdoherty@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 5227, Ext 1629St. Joseph's School
 Riley DrombolisSchool Counsellor
rkeast@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 7756, Ext 1458St. Mary School
    
Brad OsterSuperintendent of Education
boster@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1226Fort Frances Board Office
 Laura LeeMath Facilitator
llee@tncdsb.on.ca
807 597 2633, Ext 1834St. Patrick's School
 Michelle Tymkin


Rochelle Bird
Indigenous Education Lead
mtymkin@tncdsb.on.ca

Indigenous Wellness Navigator
rbird@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1235


807 274 2931, Ext. 1252
Fort Frances Board Office


Fort Frances Board Office
 Tiffany Goulet


Jennifer Rathwell
Experiential Learning Lead
tgoulet@tncdsb.on.ca

Assistant Superintendent - SEF Lead
jrathwell@tncdsb.on.ca 
807 223 4663, Ext 1229


807 223 4663,  Ext. 1035
Dryden Board Office


Dryden Board Office


  
Dina GardimanManager of Human Resources
dgardiman@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1225Fort Frances Board Office
 Natalie KatonaHuman Resources Officer
nkatona@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1236Fort Frances Board Office
 Tracy DeGagneHuman Resources Administrative Assistant
tdegagne@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1224Fort Frances Board Office
    
Colin DrombolisManager of Information Systems
cdrombolis@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1227Fort Frances Board Office
 Brad MaxwellAssistant Manager of Information Systems
bmaxwell@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1250Fort Frances Board Office
 Jesse MoorhouseTechnical Support Specialist
jmoorhouse@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1618Dryden Board Office
Jeremy Gruttner


Helarie Lubi
Technical Support Specialist
jgruttner@tncdsb.on.ca 

Technical Support Specialist
hlubi@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1232


807 223 4663, Ext 1619
Fort Frances Board Office


Dryden Board Office

Oversight Chart

TNCDSB Organizational Chart