Skip to main content
Board Staff

‚ÄčJackie Robinson
‚ÄčDirector of Education
director@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807-274-2931, Ext 1222
‚ÄčDryden Board Office
 Shauna Hammond    Executive Assistant to the Director
shammond@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1222Fort Frances Board Office
 Denise WittyAdministrative Assistant
dwitty@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1028Dryden Board Office
‚Äč Michael Nerino
Board Chaplain
mnerino@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 223 5227, Ext 1606
St. Joseph's School
Laura MillsSuperintendent of Business
lmills@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1229Fort Frances Board Office
 Riley OgdenManager of Finance
rogden@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1253Fort Frances Board Office
 Diana GriffithsBusiness Administrator
dgriffiths@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext 1029Dryden Board Office
Diane Capovilla


Holly Penney


Sherri Belluz
Accounting Assistant
 dcapovilla@tncdsb.on.ca

Accounting Assistant
hpenney@tncdsb.on.ca

Privacy Information/Records Mgmt Officer
sbelluz@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 4663, Ext. 1022
 

807 274 2931, Ext. 1226


807-274-2931, Ext 1251
 Dryden Board Office


Fort Frances Board Office


Fort Frances Board Office

‚ÄčMike Belluz
‚ÄčManager of Student Information Systems
mbelluz@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 274 2931, Ext 1230
‚ÄčFort Frances Board Office
‚ÄčToby Munro
‚Äč‚ÄčManager of Facilities
tmunro@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 274 2931, Ext 1231
‚Äč‚ÄčFort Frances Board Office
Kim AndersonSuperintendent of Education
kanderson@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1233Fort Frances Board Office
 Lisa DevlinMental Health Lead
ldevlin@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1234Fort Frances Board Office
‚Äč Shelly Durance
‚ÄčSpecial Education Coordinator
sdurance@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 223 4663, Ext 1032
‚ÄčDryden Board Office
‚ÄčTara Johnson
‚ÄčAutism and Positive Behaviour Support Lead
tajohnson@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 223 4663, Ext 1037
‚ÄčDryden Board Office
‚ÄčSharla Larsen
‚ÄčSpeech-Language Pathologist
slarsen@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 223 4663, Ext 1038
‚ÄčDryden Board Office
 Jessica McDonaldSchool Counsellor
jmcdonald@tncdsb.on.ca
807 737 1121, Ext 1762Sacred Heart School
 Deegan SlateSchool Counsellor
dslate@tncdsb.on.ca
807 737 1121, Ext 1761Sacred Heart School
 Jodi DohertySchool Counsellor
jdoherty@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 5227, Ext 1629St. Joseph's School
Alyssa Chambers 


Riley Drombolis
School Counsellor
achambers@tncdsb.on.ca

School Counsellor
rdrombolis@tncdsb.on.ca
807 597 2633, Ext 1837


807 274 7756, Ext 1458
St. Patrick's School


St. Mary School
‚ÄčJennifer McMaster
‚ÄčSuperintendent of Education
jmcmaster@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 737 1121, Ext. 1767
‚ÄčSacred Heart School
 Michelle Tymkin


Rochelle Bird
Indigenous Education Lead
mtymkin@tncdsb.on.ca

Indigenous Wellness Navigator
rbird@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1235


807 274 2931, Ext. 1252
Fort Frances Board Office


Fort Frances Board Office
Jennifer RathwellAssistant Superintendent - SEF Lead
jrathwell@tncdsb.on.ca 
807 223 4663,  Ext. 1035Dryden Board Office
‚ÄčLaura Lee
‚ÄčMathematics Facilitator
llee@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 597 2633, Ext. 1829
‚ÄčSt. Patrick's School
‚ÄčStacy Montgomery
‚ÄčLiteracy & Re-engagement Lead
smontgomery@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 223 5227, Ext. 1604
‚ÄčSt. Joseph's School
‚ÄčAshley Morrison
‚ÄčT.E.L.T
amorrison@tncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 274 2931 ext. 1255
‚ÄčFort Frances Board Office
‚ÄčKeri Nazvesky
‚ÄčExperiential Learning Lead
knazveskytncdsb.on.ca
‚Äč807 223 5227, Ext 1631
‚ÄčSt. Joseph's School
TBDManager of Human Resources

807 274 2931, Ext 1225Fort Frances Board Office
 Natalie KatonaHuman Resources Administrator
nkatona@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1236Fort Frances Board Office
 Tracy DeGagneHuman Resources Administrative Assistant
tdegagne@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1224Fort Frances Board Office
Colin DrombolisManager of Information Systems
cdrombolis@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1227Fort Frances Board Office
 Brad MaxwellAssistant Manager of Information Systems
bmaxwell@tncdsb.on.ca
807 274 2931, Ext 1250Fort Frances Board Office
 Jesse MoorhouseTechnical Support Specialist
jmoorhouse@tncdsb.on.ca
807 223 5227, Ext 1618St. Joseph's School
Helarie Lubi


Josh Tovey
Technical Support Specialist
hlubi@tncdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist
jtovey@tncdsb.on.ca

807 223 5227, Ext 1619


807 274 2931, Ext 1232
St. Joseph's School


Fort Frances Board Office

  Oversight Chart 

 TNCDSB Organizational Chart