Skip to main content
Trustees




Pic of Trustees Website1_Page_1.jpg
Kathy Bryck, Dryden (Chair)
Email:  kbryck@tncdsb.on.ca 
Don Marquis, Fort Frances
email:  dmarquis@tncdsb.on.ca 
Cathy Piotrowski, Fort Frances (Vice-Chair)
email: cpiotrowski@tncdsb.on.ca
David Sharp, Stratton 
Email:  dsharp@tncdsb.on.ca
Cathy Bowen, Sioux Lookout 
email:  cbowen@tncdsb.on.ca 
Amanda Levesque, First Nations Trustee
email:  alevesque@tncdsb.on.ca
Peter Marshall, Dryden
email:  pmarshall@tncdsb.on.ca 
Jim Kulchyski, Sioux Lookout
email:  jkulchyski@tncdsb.on.ca
Teresa Larson, Atikokan 
email:  tlarson@tncdsb.on.ca