Skip to main content
The Northwest Catholic District School Board
Trustees

​​​​​​​​

​David Sharp, Stratton (Chair)
Email:  dsharp@tncdsb.on.ca
​Don Marquis, Fort Frances
email:  dmarquis@tncdsb.on.ca 
​​Kathy Bryck, Dryden (Vice Chair)
Email:  kbryck@tncdsb.on.ca 
​Cathy Piotrowski, Fort Frances
email: cpiotroski@tncdsb.on.ca​
​Cathy Bowen, Sioux Lookout 
email:  cbowen@tncdsb.on.ca
 
​​Genevieve Jourdain, First Nations Trustee
email:  gjourdain@tncdsb.on.ca​​
Peter Marshall, Dryden
email:  pmarshall@tncdsb.on.ca 
​Jim Kulchyski, Sioux Lookout
email:  jkulchyski@tncdsb.on.ca
​Teresa Larson, Atikokan 
email:  tlarson@tncdsb.on.ca​


​