Skip to main content
Staff

Staff

Email

Extension 

Lisa George

​Principal

lgeorge@tncdsb.on.ca

1422

Lisa Cousineau

​Vice Principal

lcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1427

Alissa Bradburn

​Secretary

abradburn@tncdsb.on.ca

1420

Gina Pope

​Secretary

gpope@tncdsb.on.ca

1421

Collette Fafard

SERT

cfafard@tncdsb.on.ca

1464

Lisa Latimer 

SERT​

llatimer@tncdsb.on.ca

1428

Ken Brown

Music/SERT

kbrown@tncdsb.on.ca

1433

Gerry-Lynn Cousineau

​Library

gcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1425

Sarah Olson & Lindy Dolyny

​K1/2 FA

solson@tncdsb.on.ca

1453

Mara Whitfield & Nicole Cheetham

K1/2 FB

mwhitfield@tncdsb.on.ca

1454

Chayla Romaniuk & Alysia Jones

​K 1/2 EA

cromaniuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1431

Stephanie Mishibinijima & Amanda Dent

​K1/2 EB

smishibinijima@tncdsb.on.ca

​1452

Dawn Mann

​1/2 EA

dmann@tncdsb.on.ca

1440

Andrea Coyle

1FA

acoyle@tncdsb.on.ca

1436

Michaela Latta

1FB

mlatta@tncdsb.on.ca

1430

Sara Steiner

1EA

sbennardo@tncdsb.on.ca

1442

Rae Ann Wood

​2/3 EA

rwood@tncdsb.on.ca

1439

Jamie Gushulak/

Jamie Bosma

2 FA

jgushulak@tncdsb.on.ca

jbosma@tncdsb.on.ca

1437

Nichole Lowey/

Jamie Gushulak

2/3 FA

nlowey@tncdsb.on.ca

jgushulak@tncdab.on.ca

1432

Morgan Smith

3EA

msmith@tncdsb.on.ca

1435

John Cousineau/

Nichole Lowey

​3/4 FA

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

nlowey@tncdsb.on.ca

1426

Cassandra Moffitt

4/5 EA

cmoffitt@tncdsb.on.ca

1434

John Cousineau/

Suzy Montgomery

4/5 FA

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

smontgomery@tncdsb.on.ca

1443

Tracy Wright

​4 EA

twright@tncdsb.on.ca

1441

Greg Turner

5/6 EA

gturner@tncdsb.on.ca

1449

Dawn Pruys/

 Michael Brady

5/6 FA

dpruys@tncdsb.on.ca

mbrady@tncdsb.on.ca

1451

Melanie Busch

​6EA

mbusch@tncdsb.on.ca

1446

Angela Saciuk

Jeremiah McCart

7 EA

asaciuk@tncdsb.on.ca

jmccart@tncdsb.on.ca

1448


Jeremiah McCart

Mackenzie Wright

​7/8FA

jmccart@tncdsb.on.ca

mwright@tncdsb.on.ca

1438

Derek Jones

7/8EA

djones@tncdsb.on.ca

1450

Karen Papineau

​Native Language

kpapineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1447

Eva Vizi

​Core French

evizi@tncdsb.on.ca


Joey Payeur

​PREP

jpayeur@tncdsb.on.ca


Jamie Bosma

PREP

jbosma@tncdsb.on.ca


Riley Keast

School Counselor

rkeast@tncdsb.on.ca

1458

Darren Larson

Custodian

dlarson@tncdsb.on,ca

1423