The Northwest Catholic District School Board
Latest News
Homework Help
NWC Appoints SOE Assistant
Board Meeting Highlights
Notable Links


  All Press Releases 
  Community Use of Schools 
  Staff Email Access
  eServe
  e-Learning Online Courses
  Director's Fall Address 2016
  Next Meeting of the Board will be held Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. via Face-to-Face 

 eServe

Early Learning Registration
Continues

at all our
Catholic Schools.
Please visit your local
Catholic school to register.
What is FDK?

 Broader Public Sector Procurement
      Directive Training Course
Governance & Senior Leadership
Operations
School Administration
Teachers, Parents, & Student Councils

2016/2017 School Year Calendar

2017/2018 School Year Calendar

BUS INFORMATION
Schools located in:

- District of Kenora

- District of Rainy River

 Director's 2015/2016 Annual Report 
 Director's Video Message
 Multi-Year Strategic Plan 2014-2018
 Forms
 Ontario Ministry of Education
 Northern Ontario Education Leaders 

Trustees

David Sharp, Stratton (Chair)
2 Years of Service
Ph: (807) 483-5816
email:  dsharp@tncdsb.on.ca

Kathy Bryck, Dryden (Vice Chair)
6 Years of Service
37 McMillan Avenue
Dryden, Ontario  P8N 1V5
Ph: (807) 223-2160
email:  kbryck@tncdsb.on.ca 

Cathy Bowen, Sioux Lookout
13 Years of Service
Box 244
Sioux Lookout, Ontario  P8T 1A3
Ph:  (807) 737-1573
email:  cbowen@tncdsb.on.ca
 

Al Cesiunas, Dryden
2 Years of Service
email:  acesiunas@tncdsb.on.ca 

Anne-Marie Fitzgerald, Fort Frances
22 Years of Service
email:  amfitzgerald@tncdsb.on.ca 

Bob Grynol, Fort Frances
2 Years of Service
Fort Frances, ON
email: 
bgrynol@tncdsb.on.ca  

Genevieve Jourdain, First Nations Trustee
2 Years of Service
Fort Frances, ON
email:  gjourdain@tncdsb.on.ca

Jim Kulchyski, Sioux Lookout
6 Years of Service
Sioux Lookout, ON  P8T 1L1
email:  jkulchyski@tncdsb.on.ca

Teresa Larson, Atikokan 
6 Years of Service
Atikokan, ON  P0T 1C0
email: 
tlarson@tncdsb.on.ca