Skip to main content
Sacred Heart School
Board Staff Parents Employment
Staff Directory

‚ÄčStaff Directory


‚ÄčName
‚ÄčExtension
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčEmily Hamilton
‚Äč1722
‚Äčehamilton@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčJennifer McMaster
‚Äč1727
‚Äčjmcmaster@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Gaudry
‚Äč1737
‚Äčjgaudry@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčLindsay Lacey
‚Äč1732
‚Äčllacey@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčBrooke Fontana
‚Äč1748
‚Äčbfontana@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčAnita Schaafsma
‚Äč1747
‚Äčaschaafsma@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčDoug Carroll
‚Äč
‚Äčdcarroll@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčMarie Brunetta
‚Äč1744
‚Äčmbrunetta@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčMike Esposito
‚Äč1750
‚Äčmesposito@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčJaime Caul
‚Äč1745
‚Äčjcaul@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčStephen Russo
‚Äč1728
‚Äčsrusso@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčRobert Docherty
1764‚Äč
‚Äčrdocherty@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčStephen Fairchild
‚Äč1740
‚Äčsfairchild@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčSean McNiven
‚Äč1765
‚Äčsmcniven@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčTeresa Bowyer
‚Äč
‚Äčtbowyer@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčLucas Groenig
‚Äč1735
‚Äčlgroenig@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčMichael Lutz
‚Äč1734
‚Äčmlutz@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčMichela Salter
‚Äč
‚Äčmsalter@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčTeena Spooner
‚Äč‚Äčtspooner@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčNancy McCord
‚Äč
‚Äčnmccord@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Pugh
‚Äč1724
‚Äčjpugh@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčNicole Maki
‚Äč1726
‚Äčnmaki@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčRosie Philpott
‚Äč
‚Äčrphilpott@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčKatie Toth
‚Äč1751
‚Äčktoth@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčDeegan Slate
‚Äč1761
‚Äčdslate@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčJessica Mcdonald
‚Äč1762
‚Äčjmcdonald@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčLexie Makar
‚Äč1725
‚Äčlmakar@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčBruni King
‚Äč1721
‚Äčbking@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčAlina Hall
‚Äč1731
‚Äčahall@tncdsb.on.ca
‚ÄčCustodial Staff
‚Äč1723
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč