Skip to main content
St. Mary School
Staff Directory


Staff

Email

Extension 

Kim Anderson - Acting Principal

kanderson@tncdsb.on.ca

1422

Brad Oster - Acting Principal

boster@tncdsb.on.ca

1422

Meghan Bourgeois - Vice Principal 

mbourgeois@tncdsb.on.ca

1427

Laura Haner - Secretary

lhaner@tncdsb.on.ca

1420

Debbie Kenney - Secretary

dkenney@tncdsb.on.ca

1421

Sarah Olson & Holly Kaemingh

solson@tncdsb.on.ca

1453

Lisa Latimer & Sue Vandenbrand - Special Ed. 

llatimer@tncdsb.on.ca

svandenbrand@tncdsb.on.ca

1428

Jenny Seiders - Librarian

jseiders@tncdsb.on.ca

1425

Debbie Jean & Katie Abelman

djean@tncdsb.on.ca

1430

Cheri Tolton & Alysia Jones

ctolton@tncdsb.on.ca

1431

Erika Moffitt

emoffitt@tncdsb.on.ca

1432

John Cousineau

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1434

Carla Harris

charris@tncdsb.on.ca

1436

Heather Beck

hbeck@tncdsb.on.ca

1452

Eva Viza

evizi@tncdsb.on.ca

1435

Jamie Gushulak 

jgushulak@tncdsb.on.ca

1437

Ken Brown 

knrown@tncdsb.on.ca

1433

Rae Ann Wood

rwood@tncdsb.on.ca

1439

Jeremiah McCart

jmccart@tncdsb.on.ca

1438

Sheila Quesnel

squesnel@tncdsb.on.ca

1441

Derek Jones

djones@tncdsb.on.ca

1440

Micheal Brady & Ashley Morrison

mbrady@tncdsb.on.ca

amorrison@tncdsb.on.ca

1442

Tracy Wright

twright@tncdsb.on.ca

1443

Tina Gurski

agurski@tncdsb.on.ca

1445

Nathan Cousineau

nacousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1444

Melanie Busch

mbusch@tncdsb.on.ca

1446

Karen Papineau

kpapineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1447

Angela Saciuk

asaciuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1448

Terry Hrychuk

thrychuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1449

David Black

dblack@tncdsb.on.ca

1450

Morgan Kreuger 

mkrueger@tncdsb.on.ca


Joan Racine

jracine@tncdsb.on.ca


Stephanie Mishibinijima 

smishibinijima@tncdsb.on.ca



There was an error while retrieving the directory.