Skip to main content
St. Mary School
Staff Directory

Staff

​

Email

Extension 

Lisa George- Principal

​

lgeorge@tncdsb.on.ca

1422

Jacqueline Carrier- Vice Principal 

​

jcarrier@tncdsb.on.ca

1427

Laura Haner - Secretary

​

lhaner@tncdsb.on.ca

1420

Debbie Kenney - Secretary

​

dkenney@tncdsb.on.ca

1421

Collette Fafard-


cfafard@tncdsb.on.ca

1426

Lisa Latimer & Ken Brown- Special Ed. 

​

llatimer@tncdsb.on.ca

kbrown@tncdsb.on.ca

1428

1433

Jenny Seiders - Librarian

​

jseiders@tncdsb.on.ca

1425

Yvonne Langlais- Speech and Language


ylanglais@tncdsb.on.ca


Sarah Olson & Holly Kaemingh

​K1/2 FIA

solson@tncdsb.on.ca

1453

Debbie Jean & Nicole Cheetham

​K Β½ FIB

djean@tncdsb.on.ca

1430

Mara Whitfield & Lindy Friend

K Β½ FIC

mwhitfield@tncdsb.on.ca

1454

Cheri Tolton & Alysia Jones

​K Β½ EA

ctolton@tncdsb.on.ca

1431

Stephanie Mishibinijima 

​K Β½ EB

smishibinijima@tncdsb.on.ca

​1432

Jamie Gushulak 

​1 FA

jgushulak@tncdsb.on.ca

1437

Rae Ann Wood

​2 EA

rwood@tncdsb.on.ca

1439

Michael Brady

Β½ FA

mbrady@tncdsb.on.ca

1442

Chayla Romaniuk

1EA

cromaniuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1436

Erika Moffitt

​2/3 EA

emoffitt@tncdsb.on.ca

1452

Sheila Quesnel

​2/3 FA

squesnel@tncdsb.on.ca

1440

Jeremiah McCart

​3EA

jmccart@tncdsb.on.ca

1438

John Cousineau & Ken Brown

​3FIA

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

kbrown@tncdsb.on.ca

1433

Tracy Wright

​4EA

twright@tncdsb.on.ca

1443

Tina Gurski

​4/5 EA

agurski@tncdsb.on.ca

1445

Nathan Cousineau & John Cousineau

​4/5 FA

nacousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1444

Morgan Krueger 

​5/6 EA

mkrueger@tncdsb.on.ca

1435

Ashley Morrison & Joan Racine

​5/6 FA

amorrison@tncdsb.on.ca

jracine@tncdsb.on.ca

1451

Melanie Busch

​6EA

mbusch@tncdsb.on.ca

1446

Angela Saciuk

​7EA

asaciuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1448

Terry Hrychuk

​7/8 EA

thrychuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1449

David Black

​8 EA

dblack@tncdsb.on.ca

1450

Derek Jones

​PREP

djones@tncdsb.on.ca


Suzanne Sonnasinh

PREP

ssonnasinh@tncdsb.on.ca


Marie Josee Potvin

PREP

mjpotvin@tncdsb.on.ca


Ashley Morrison

​Native Language

Primary

amorrison@tncdsb.on.ca

1447

Karen Papineau

​Native Language 

Junior

&

Intermediate

kpapineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1447

Eva Vizi

​Core French

evizi@tncdsb.on.ca


Fiona Gallagher

Youth Worker

fgallagher@tncdsb.on.ca

1424

Riley Keast

School Counselor

rkeast@tncdsb.on.ca

1458






There was an error while retrieving the directory.