Skip to main content
St. Mary School
Staff Directory

Staff

Email

Extension 

Lisa George

​Principal

lgeorge@tncdsb.on.ca

1422

Lisa Cousineau

​Vice Principal

lcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1427

Laura Haner 

​Secretary

lhaner@tncdsb.on.ca

1420

Gina Pope

​Secretary

gpope@tncdsb.on.ca

1421

Collette Fafard

SERT

cfafard@tncdsb.on.ca

1426

Lisa Latimer 

SERT​

llatimer@tncdsb.on.ca

1428

Ken Brown

Music/SERT

kbrown@tncdsb.on.ca

1433

Gerry-Lynn Cousinuea

​Library

gcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1425

Sarah Olson & Lindy Dolyny

​K1/2 FA

solson@tncdsb.on.ca

1453

Debbie Jean 

​K -1 FA

djean@tncdsb.on.ca

1430

Mara Whitfield & Nicole Cheetham

K1/2 FB

mwhitfield@tncdsb.on.ca

1454

Sara Bennardo & Alysia Jones

​K 1/2 EA

sbennardo@tncdab.on.ca

1431

Stephanie Mishibinijima 

​K1/2 EB

smishibinijima@tncdsb.on.ca

​1432

Dawn Mann

​1 EA

dmann@tncdsb.on.ca

1440

Andrea Coyle

1FA

acoyle@tncdsb.on.ca

1436

Joey Payeur

1/2 EA

jpayeur@tncdsb.on.ca

1442

Rae Ann Wood

​2/3 EA

rwood@tncdsb.on.ca

1439

Jamie Gushulak

2/3 EA

jgushulak@tncdsb.on.ca

1437

Morgan Smith

3EA

msmith@tncdsb.on.ca

1435

John Cousineau & Cassandra Moffit

​3/4 FA

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

cmoffit@tncdsb.on.ca

1426

Heather Beck

3/4 EA

hbeck@tncdsb.on.ca

1432

John Cousineau & Cassandra Moffit

4 FA

jcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

cmoffit@tncdsb.on.ca

1434

Artina Gurski

​4 EA

agurski@tncdsb.on.ca

1445

Greg Turner

5 EA

gturner@tncdsb.on.ca

1449

Jeremiah McCart

​5/6 EA

jmccart@tncdsb.on.ca

1438

Suzy Montgomery & Michael Brady

5/6 FA

smontgomery@tncdsb.on.ca

mbrady@tncdsb.on.ca

1451

Melanie Busch

​6EA

mbusch@tncdsb.on.ca

1446

Joan LaViolette & Dawn Pruys

7FA

Jlaviolette@tncdsb.on.ca

dpruys@tncdsb.on.ca

1459

Angela Saciuk

​7EA

asaciuk@tncdsb.on.ca

1448

Derek Jones

8EA

djones@tncdsb.on.ca

1450

Karen Papineau

​Native Language

kpapineau@tncdsb.on.ca

1447

Eva Vizi

​Core French

evizi@tncdsb.on.ca


Tracy Wright

​PREP

twright@tncdsb.on.ca


Michaela Latta

PREP

mlatta@tncdsb.on.ca


Riley Keast

SC

rkeast@tncdsb.on.ca

1458

Darren Larson

Custodian

dlarson@tncdsb.on,ca

1423





NameWebsiteEmail