Skip to main content
Board Staff

​​​​​​​​Director's Office​​
​Brendan Hyatt β€‹Director of Education
bhyatt@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1222
​Joelle Blanc Paull​Executive Assistant to the Director of Education
​jpaull@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1222​
​Jackie Robinson  β€‹Superintendent of Education
jrobinson@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1033
​Brad Oster  β€‹Assistant t​​o ​the Superintendent of Education
boster@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1226
​Kim Anderson  β€‹Assistant to the Superintendent of Education
kanderson@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1233


​
Chelsea Greig
​Administrative Assistant
cgreig@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1224
​Toby Munro​Manager of Facilities
tmunro@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1231
​Michelle Tymkin​Indigenous Education Lead
mtymkin@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1235
​Shelly Durance​Special Education Coordinator
sdurance@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1032
Laura Lee
​Math Facilitator
llee@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1761
​
​Mental Health Lead


​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1234
​Lisa Cousineau​TELT Contact
lcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1326
​​Tiffany Goulet​​​Experiential Learning Lead
tgoulet@tncdsb.on.ca
​​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1229
​​
​
​Business​​
​Seija
Van Haesendonck 
Superintendent of Business
svanhaesendonck@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1031
​Kyla Vermeer​Manager of Finance
kvermeer@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1035
​Diana Griffiths​Business Administrator
dgriffiths@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1029
​Diane Capovilla​Accounting Assistant
dcapovilla@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1022
​Randi Piovesan​Accounting Assistant
rpiovesan@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1021
​Denise Witty​Administrative Assistant
dwitty@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1028
​Mike Nerino​​​Catholicity Coordinator
mnerino@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1036
​​​Sharla Larsen​​​Speech-Language Pathologist
slarsen@tncdsb.on.ca
​​​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1038
​​​​Jodi Doherty​​​School Counsellor
jdoherty@tncddb.on.ca
​​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1039
​​​Tara Johnson​​​​Behaviour Lead
tajohnson@tncdsb.on.ca
​​​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1037
​​​
​Human Resources​​
​Dina Gardiman​Human Resources Administrator
dgardiman@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1225
​Natalie Katona​Human Resources Officer
nkatona@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1236
​​​
​Technology​​
​Colin Drombolis​Manager, Information Systems
cdrombolis@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1227
​Mike Belluz​MISA Data Coordinator, Delc
mbelluz@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1230
Jesse Moorhouse​Technical Support Specialist
jmoorhouse@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 223-4663, Ext 1618
​Robin Sieders​Technical Support Specialist
rsieders@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1232
​Brad Maxwell  β€‹Technical Support Specialist
bmaxwell@tncdsb.on.ca
​(807) 274-2931, Ext 1250

Org Chart - Sept 2020.pdf

Org Chart Admin - Sept 2020.pdf